ABOUT LINKS:

About Us

Meet the CJR Team

Facility Tour

Custom Services

CJR_truck

The CJ Robinson Company Service Team

Whether you are new to the wax industry, our company, or already familiar with C.J. Robinson and looking for additional opportunities for your wax needs, please feel free to contact any of our service team to assist you. Quality drives our team, our products, and the service we provide to our customers – from order placement to delivery!

We offer our individual commitment to fulfill the needs of every customer.

Toll Free: 1-800-930-4761

Phone: 215.679.3970

Fax: 215.679.3761

Business Correspondence
C.J. Robinson Company
P.O. Box 217
East Greenville, PA 18041              

Production & Shipping
C.J. Robinson Company 1705 Pillsbury Road East Greenville, PA 18041

Remittance
C.J. Robinson Company
P.O. Box 57370
Philadelphia, PA
19111-7370

Download and print a PDF of our complete company contact information (PDF)

Chris Robinson
President
crobinson@cjrobinson.com


Chris Robinson

John Davis
Vice President, Director of Operations
jdavis@cjrobinson.com


John Davis

Han de Bruyn
Sales Representative
hdebruyn@cjrobinson.com
Mobile Phone: (610) 291-2857


Han de Brayn

Kerrie Cadden
Office Manager
kcadden@cjrobinson.com


Kerrie Cadden

Jennifer Padmanabhan
Accountant
jpadmanabhan@cjrobinson.com


Jen Padmanabhan

Sharon Freas
Accounts Payable & Receivable
sfreas@cjrobinson.com


Sharon Freas

Andrew Miller
Quality Control & Technical Services
amiller@cjrobinson.com


Andrew Miller

Tom McCaslin
Warehouse and Logistics
tmccaslin@cjrobinson.com


Tom McCaslin